FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS $75 OR MORE – READ MORE

Wholesale / Dealer Site

Heritage Jacket

Heritage Jacket
Holloway
$72.99
Style #229140

*Selection is required to obtain final price

$72.99

Guaranteed Same Day Shipping*

Description

Details

* Duraweav™ fabric has a smooth oxford nylon surface * 100% polyester quilted lining * Woven label * 15mm matte painted enamel snap front * Set-in sleeves * Front pockets * Inside valuables pocket * Rib-trim collar, cuffs, and bottom hem * Water-resistant
Reviews
MEN'S HERITAGE JACKET is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great all purpose jacket Comfortable light weight athletic style jacket with enough insulation and outer shell protection for cool and moist weather With a sweater it is serviceable in all but the most frigid weather - A great 3 season garment
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My brother loves these jackets!!! My brother loves these jackets! I can't tell you how many he had through the years - he's now in his 60's. When I was a high school athletic director I also bought them for our coaching staff. They don't wear out.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holloway 229140 Black with white XL I have been wearing the 2140/9140 style since the early 1990s. I am on my third one. With the quilted lining, it is warmer than it appears. They have been durable and look great. They should be dry-cleaned.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] good quality light weight and very warm. I live in Iowa and last week the tempsgot down to 28 below zero and I was still warm in that light weight jacket
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CLASSICS never go out of style !! Since you are fortunate enough to have found Holloway, rest assured, their jackets are absolutely classic designs and well-made. I've purchased three of them, and each is flawless. Thank you HOLLOWAY !
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Customer service was exceptional in helping us find the product we were searching for. Jacket was exactly as shown and came when promised
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit! I bought this as a surprise gift for my dad to replace a similar jacket he had that was about 28 years old (and obviously his favorite!). It fits perfect and he loves it!
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, great value I was looking for a jacket to replace a similar one that I’ve owned for many years. This fit the bill perfectly. Great construction, great fit, can’t beat the value.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable! This is probably my favorite jacket because not only does it include comfortable interior lining, but it also keeps you warm AND cool, depending on the occasion.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket! Bought this jacket in all black for my 15 year old picky son. He loves it. He likes that it is warm without being bulky.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy love the jacket [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i received this as a gift its great and it fits perfect
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last forever We've used these jackets repeatedly for years for our business. They are super durable and comfy.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit even for 12 people. I bought this for my dad for Christmas and he really enjoys how comfortable it is.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Should be made in USA Love the Jacket but should be made in USA. Owned before and was favorite jacket.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality jackets This is my second one. I purchase these for my business. Very nice jackets
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VFW Post Jacket We use them as a VFW Post official jacket. Great value for the money
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight and warm Been replacing worn out jackets for over 35 years ....
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coat I only buy Holloway jackets Love the burgundy color
Date published: 2021-12-26
  • y_2023, m_2, d_8, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_229140, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_augusta
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 87.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Q&A
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68.59ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;